County Dublin

Discover County Dublin

Tourist sites Restaurants, irish pubs Places to sleep Campings

County Dublin : activities and sites to visit

  • Location

  • Type of site

What to expect?

County Dublin (Contae Átha Cliath in Irish Gaelic) is one of the most vibrant and dynamic counties in Ireland. Situated in the province of Leinster, this region is an administrative district encompassing 3 other counties namely Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown, Fingal and South Dublin.

Discover County Dublin!

A region between cities and wild landscapes!

This region is vast and particularly lively. Here you will discover an exceptional wilderness, as well as the existence of typical towns and villages, easily accessible by local public transport.

Let’s not forget the city of Dublin, the official capital of the Republic of Ireland, and the economic heart of the country, where you will have access to an impressive amount of cultural activities, from museums and historical monuments to try the local pubs and restaurants!